Placements‎ > ‎

Placement News

Placement News
Showing 36 items
NameCompanyPositionContactDatePersonal PageCompany's website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCompanyPositionContactDatePersonal PageCompany's website
Parth Shah Dgflick Solution Pvt Ltd  Trainee Software Developer parthpa1618@gmail.com December 15, 2016   
Madhuri Tank S. K. International Software Developer  December 10, 2016  S. K. International 
Ketan Khatri S. K. International Software Developer ketankhatri35@gmail.com December 10, 2016  S. K. International 
Ikshita Mehta SkillNet Solutions Software Developer  February 1, 2016  SkillNet Solutions 
Shaunak Jadhav FutureAdvisor Java Developer  August 1, 2014   
Ashish Yadav Nidhi Consultancy Software Trainee  September 1, 2014   
Ashok Bhanushali Nidhi Consultancy Software Trainee  September 1, 2014   
Sagar Padhye Logixal Solutions Software Engineer sysagarp@gmail.com February 10, 2014  Logixal Solutions pvt ltd 
Aniruddha Tekade  InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. Jr. Software Developer  April 8, 2014  InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. 
Dinesh Sharma InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. Jr. Software Developer  April 8, 2014  InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. 
Annette Kotian InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. Jr. Software Developer annettekotian@gmail.com April 8, 2014  InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. 
Riddhi Sanghvani Saba India Intern  October 21, 2013  Saba India 
Vandan Parulekar Saba India Intern  July 13, 2013  Saba Software 
Yogesh Prajapati Camerontec Software Engineer yogeshuprajapati@gmail.com November 26, 2013  Camerontec 
Bhavesh Shah Camerontec Software Engineer  February 1, 2014  Camerontec 
Rohan Sakhale Saba Software pvt ltd Software Associate rohansakhale@gmail.com July 30, 2012 Rohan Sakhale Saba Software 
Ms. Aparna Jadhav Saba India Intern  February 8, 2013 Aparna Jadhav Saba Software 
Yogita Gorde IBM Sr. Software Engg.  June 20, 2011   
Ms.Neha Kadam Pragmatix Trainee in Database  December 15, 2012  http://www.pragmatix.com/ 
Aditya Deepak Ghorpade eClinical Works Software Specialist  July 28, 2012  eClinical Works 
Derek Lobo Miscot Systems Software Developer  July 21, 2012  Miscot Systems 
Kanaiya Bhanushali Marico pvt. Ltd. Software Developer kanaiya2007@gmail.com July 16, 2012  Marico 
Rahul S Kesarkar Quantumlink Communication pvt ltd Trainee Software Engg. rahulkesarkar85@gmail.com May 23, 2012  Quantumlink Communications pvt. ltd. 
Roshni Vankar Saba Software pvt. ltd. Test Automation roshnivankar@yahoo.in May 22, 2012  Saba Software pvt. ltd. 
Gaurav Shah Saba Software pvt. ltd. Software Engineer  shah.gaurav47@gmail.com May 22, 2012  Saba Software pvt. ltd. 
Zaeed Chougule Praxis Technologies Software Engineer zaheedchougule@gmail.com February 20, 2012  Praxis Technologies 
Khushboo P Turakhiya Planfirma Software Programmer  k_turakhiya@yahoo.com April 14, 2011  Planfirma pvt. ltd. 
Viral Visaria Datamatics Consultant viral.visa@gmail.com December 28, 2011  Datamatics 
Abhishek Gupta InBetween pvt ltd Software Developer abhishekgupta316@yahoo.com   InBetween IT Services India Pvt. Ltd. 
Akash Patel Planfirma Software Programmer  April 14, 2011  Planfirma pvt. ltd. 
Hitesh Nagdev Mastek Java Developer  December 26, 2011  Mastek 
Ashish Pandey Marico pvt ltd Intern(on stipend) damnashish@gmail.com November 25, 2011   
Abhishek Chavan Joshon System &Technology Pvt Ltd Software Developer chvnabhi@gmail.com November 23, 2011   
Sanket Utekar Zon Software Solution Junior Software Developer sanketutekar009@gmail.com November 9, 2011   
Neha Parulekar Joshon System &Technology Pvt Ltd Software Developer neha.d.parulekar@gmail.com November 21, 2011   
Mayuresh Rahate Java Jugglers Software Developer mayuresh.rahate@gmail.com    
Showing 36 items